x Mastercard: A new era of Finance for blockbank unveiled 🚀

Can I use the blockbank app if KYC is not possible for my country?

Unfortunately if you reside in any of the countries below, you will not be able to use the blockbank application.

Afghanistan, Australia’s other dependent territories, Barbados, Belarus, Botswana, Burkina, Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cuba, DPR Korea (North Korea), Ethiopia, Fiji, French other dependent territories, Ghana, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Libya, Mali Mauritius, Morocco, Myanmar (formerly Burma), Netherlands other dependent territories, New Zealand’s other dependent territories, Nicaragua, Norwegian dependent territories, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Russia, Samoa, Senegal, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, United States of America dependent territories, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Author: The blockbank team
Article Posted in:
Share this article:

What is The Merge And All You Need To Know About Transition to Ethereum 2.0

The Merge is one of the hottest topics in the blockchain world right now when Ethereum will shift from proof-of-work consensus mechanism to Beacon Chain […]

Introducing the Launch of GenBlock Financial

Dear blockbank Community, We would like to extend our gratitude for your unwavering support and loyalty throughout this journey. Your contribution has been invaluable, and […]

blockbank’s Crypto Debit Card: Reinventing Neobanking

June 22nd — Pre-Order Your blockbank “HODL” Crypto Debit Card Today! After months of anticipation, the wait is finally over! We at blockbank are beyond thrilled to […]